Let’s get started.

Here it is. My first blog post. I’ve been wanting to write a blog for a little while now but I’m quite a boring person, in the way that I dont have many friends, I live in the middle of nowhere and I’m unemployed (yes, the dreaded U word.) It’s not always been like this though. In school and 6th form, I had a wonderful group of friends, known as “the geeks” because they were just insanely super smart. What I loved about the group was that we stuck together from year 7/8 all the way to year 13, so we saw each other develop from weird half child-half teen mutants into aspiring young adults, which was very comforting.

But like I say, I dont have many friends in my current life. I find that it’s largely down to where I live – isolated – surrounded by horses. Perhaps I should befriend them!

Over the years, I’ve developed a general disliking of being around people. Some call it unsocial – I call it ‘less judgement to deal with!’ I’m very much a recluse. But I like it that way 🙂

Leave a Reply

