#Frustrated!

So I was led in bed the other day when an idea for a story/screenplay popped into my brain. I’m not going to go into too much detail but it’s set in the future and may or may not involve espionage – I haven’t decided yet.

The problem with this is that I have absolutely no idea how or where to start writing! I know the basics of creating a protagonist etc etc but I just do not know how to get the ball rolling. The most annoying thing about this is that it isn’t the first time this has happened to me. I’m always thinking of ideas for lyrics or stories but I just never know what to do with them! #Frustrated!

I love writing and I love being creative but my attention span is virtually non-existent. Maybe if I mind map or brainstorm, something will pop up? Maybe?

Leave a Reply

